President
Stanley H. Kim, MD
Wellness Brain & Spine
12180 N Mopac Expy Ste A
Austin, TX 78758-2909
P:  (512) 494-6024
F:  (512) 863-3903
admin@wellnessbrainspine.com

President-Elect
Daniel Yoshor, MD 
6501 Fannin Street
Suite NC100
Houston, TX  77030
P:  713-798-4696
dyoshor@bcm.edu
              
Vice President
Jason Huang, MD
2401 S. 31st Street
Temple, TX  76508
P:  (254) 724-2475
jhuang@sw.org

Secretary 
Term (2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19)
Toral R. Patel, MD
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
MC885
Dallas, TX 75390             toral.patel@utsouthwestern.edu

Treasurer
Term (2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19)
Alexander Mark Papanastassiou, MD
7703 Floyd Curl Drive (MC 7843)
Dept. of Neurosurgery
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
P:  (210) 567-5625
F:  (210) 567-6066
amp@uthscsa.edu

Historian 
Frederick D. Todd, II, MD
Term (2015-16, 2016-17, 2017-18)
Arlington Neurosurgical & Spine Assocs.
4927 S. Collins Street
Arlington, TX 76018-1106
P: (817) 465-7764
F: (817) 465-8117
fdtodd@usa.net

Immediate Past-President
Bruce Edward Mickey, MD 
Neurological Surgery Dept.
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-8855
P:  (214) 648-7894
F:  (214) 648-2265
bruce.mickey@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Directors-at-Large

3 yr. term (2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19)
Nimesh Patel, MD 
Methodist Brain & Spine Institute
1411 N Beckley Ave Ste 152
Pavilion Iii, Suite 152
Dallas, TX 75203-1586
P:  (214) 948-2076
nhpcapital@gmail.com

3 yr. term (2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20)
Nicholas S. Andrade, MD 
700 Olympic Plaza Cir Ste 850
Tyler, TX 75701-1955
P:  (903) 590-8012
nsa122@gmail.com

3 yr. term (2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21)
Spiros Lee Blackburn, MD
6400 Fannin St Ste 2800
Houston, TX 77030-1534
P:  (713) 704-7100
spiros.blackburn@uth.tmc.edu 

3 yr. term (2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21)
Akash Patel, MD
7200 Cambridge St
Suite 9b ms bcm 650
Houston, TX 77030-2418
P: 
akash.patel@bcm.edu